skip navigation

POWER 17s Announce College Commitments

04/05/2017, 3:30pm CDT
By denise workman

KC Power would like to congratulate these Power 17s players on their College Commitments:


Anika Welty - Creighton University

Hannah Engelken - University of Central Missouri

Anna Dixon - K-State University

Jordan Chase - University of Wyoming

Marissa Hines - University of Wyoming.

Congratulations to this special group of young ladies!!

Tag(s): Home  News